Get trained

Snooker, Billiards, and Pool are popular cue sports that require a combination of skill, focus, and strategy. At BUDDYS CHENNAI, we offer comprehensive training programs for kids and individuals of all ages, ranging from as young as 10 years old to 67 years young. Our experienced instructors use a hands-on approach to help students develop their skills and achieve their goals.

One of the key benefits of training at BUDDYS CHENNAI is that our students receive individual attention and guidance through our one-on-one training sessions. Each session lasts for about an hour, providing the perfect amount of time for students to make progress and develop their skills. Our instructors are patient and knowledgeable, and they tailor their teaching methods to meet the unique needs of each student. This ensures that everyone makes steady progress and gains the confidence they need to play well. Our students’ achievements speak for themselves, and we’re proud to have produced national and state champions.

In addition to improving your snooker, billiards, and pool skills, training at BUDDYS CHENNAI can also have many other benefits. For example, playing cue sports can help you develop focus and concentration, which can be useful in other areas of life. It can also help you to build confidence, relieve stress, and make new friends.

if you are interested in our training program click here to book a trial class.

Billiards Coaching skill based 6 level certificate program in pool, snooker and billiards.

Book Trial
Gallery Gallery of our facilities and premises.

Instagram Follow us on instagram to get regular updates.

Click here
Tournamnets Sunday tournaments in 9 ball, 8 ball, billiards and TT.

Know more
Facebook page Follow us to get updates about tournaments and events.

Click here